Our mission is space communication
Mission
Mission
Dmitriy Bakanov
CEO of Joint-Stock Company «Satellite system «GONETS»

Joint-Stock Company «Satellite system «GONETS» is the operator of Russian satellite communication and relaying systems made by order of State Space Corporation ROSCOSMOS.

The Company's mission is to provide high-quality mobile satellite communication and relaying services to the entire territory of the Russian Federation and abroad. Another important task is to participate in the development of advanced space communication and relaying systems in cooperation with other companies of the Russian space industry.

«Gonets» - Global mobile satellite communications

In the MSS segment the Company is the operator of mobile satellite communications system «Gonets», comprising the constellation and terrestrial infrastructure, located on the territory of Russia. The MSS segment is a promising and rapidly growing - over the period 2012-15 years an average market growth is 9% in cash.

The «Gonets» system services are demanded on mobile assets, used in areas where GSM coverage is incomplete or absent. The priority segments are transport, especially long-distance and international, equipment working in remote and hard to reach areas (dump trucks, forestry equipment), marine and river vessels of various purposes, rail and container transport, hydrological equipment, etc. Another important segment is the infrastructural facilities of oil and gas and energy industries.

The use of «Gonets» system contributes to the effectiveness of the GLONASS operation, allowing the transfer of the coordinate data from the mobile assets to the remote monitoring and communication centers, regardless of the location of the subscriber.

«Loutch» - Global satellite relaying

In the segment of space relaying «Gonets Satellite Company» PC is the operator of the Multifunctional space relaying system «Loutch». The system orbital constellation consists of geostationary satellites, and its ground-based infrastructure is located in Russia. The main task of the system is relaying information on the entire trajectory of the flight of launch vehicles upper stages and various purpose spacecrafts, including the International Space Station.

The «Loutch» system also provides its relaying channels for the transmission of remote sensing data, meteorological information, the COSPAS-SARSAT data, GLONASS differential correction data, facilitating video conferencing and Internet access via mobile stations.

Наша миссия — космическая связь
Наша Миссия
Наша Миссия
БакановДмитрий Владимирович
Генеральный директор АО «Спутниковая система «Гонец»

АО «Спутниковая система «Гонец» является оператором отечественных систем связи и ретрансляции, созданных по заказу Государственной корпорации по космической деятельности «Роскосмос».

Миссия общества - предоставление качественных услуг подвижной спутниковой связи (ПСС) и ретрансляции на всей территории Российской Федерации и за ее пределами. Другой важной задачей является участие в создании перспективных космических систем связи и ретрансляции в кооперации с другими компаниями российской космической отрасли.

«ГОНЕЦ» - глобальная подвижная спутниковая связь

В сегменте ПСС общество является оператором и эксплуатирующей организацией системы подвижной спутниковой связи «Гонец», включающей орбитальную группировку и наземную инфраструктуру, расположенную на территории России. Сегмент ПСС является перспективным и динамично растущим - за период 2012-15 гг. средневзвешенный рост рынка в денежном выражении составил 9%.

Услуги системы «Гонец» востребованы на подвижных объектах, эксплуатирующихся на территориях, где покрытие GSM является неполным или вовсе отсутствует. Приоритетные сегменты – автотранспорт, в особенности междугородный и международный, техника, работающая в удаленных регионах и труднодоступных районах (карьерные самосвалы, лесозаготовительная техника), морские и речные суда различного назначения, железнодорожный транспорт, контейнерные перевозки, гидрологическое оборудование и т.п. Отдельным сегментом являются инфраструктурные объекты нефтегазовой и энергетической отраслей.

Использование системы «Гонец» способствует повышению эффективности применения ГЛОНАСС, позволяя передавать координатные данные с подвижного объекта в удаленные центры мониторинга и связи вне зависимости от местоположения абонента.

«ЛУЧ» - глобальная спутниковая ретрансляция

В сегменте космической ретрансляции ОАО «Спутниковая система «Гонец» является оператором и эксплуатирующей организацией Многофункциональной космической системы ретрансляции «Луч». Орбитальная группировка системы состоит из геостационарных космических аппаратов, наземная инфраструктура расположена на территории России. Основная задача системы – ретрансляция на всей траектории полета данных с ракет-носителей, разгонных блоков и космических аппаратов различного назначения, включая Международную космическую станцию.

Система «Луч» также предоставляет каналы ретрансляции для передачи данных дистанционного зондирования земли, метеорологической информации, данных КОСПАС САРСАТ, дифференциальной коррекции ГЛОНАСС, организации видеоконференций, телемостов и доступа в Интернет.